Events Calendar

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Contact Us

Junior League of Detroit

17108 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI  48230
Tele: 313.881.0040

Email the JLD Office

Regular Office Hours (EST): Monday & Thursday: 8:30 a.m.. – 2:30 p.m.., Wednesday: 8:30 a.m.. – 4:30 p.m..

Office hours are subject to change. Any changes will be posted on the office door and recorded on voice mail.

 


Communications Council Director:  CommunicationsDirector@jldetroit.org

Community Council Director:  CommunityCouncilDirector@jldetroit.org

Community Grants Chairs:  CommunityGrants@jldetroit.org

Community Impact Chairs:  CommunityImpact@jldetroit.org

Endowment Investment:  EndowmentInvestment@jldetroit.org

Finance Committee Chair:  Finance@jldetroit.org

JLD Scholarships:  jldscholarships@jldetroit.org

Marketing Chairs:  marketing@jldetroit.org

Membership Council Director:  Membership@jldetroit.org

Membership Enrichment Chairs:  MembershipEnrichment@jldetroit.org

Nominating and Placement Chair:  NominatingPlacement@jldetroit.org

Planning Council Director:  PlanningDirector@jldetroit.org

JLD President:  President@jldetroit.org

JLD President-Elect:  PresidentElect@jldetroit.org

Provisional Training Chairs:  ProvisionalTraining@jldetroit.org

PR, Social Media Chairs:  PRsocialMedia@jldetroit.org

Public Affairs Chair (SPAC):  PublicAffairs@jldetroit.org

Recruitment Chairs:  Recruitment@jldetroit.org

Strategic Planning Chair:  StrategicPlanning@jldetroit.org

Sustainer Director:  SustainerDirector@jldetroit.org

Sustainer Committee Chair:  Sustainers@jldetroit.org

Training Chair:  Training@jldetroit.org

JLD Treasurer:  Treasurer@jldetroit.org

JLD Assistant Treasurer:  Treasurer2@jldetroit.org

Website:  Website@jldetroit.org

Volunteer Ops Chair:  VolunteerOps@jldetroit.org

Done in a Day Chair:  DIAD@jldetroit.org

Touch Base Tuesdays Chair:  TBT@jldetroit.org

Fundraising Chair:  Fundraising@jldetroit.org


Association of Junior Leagues International

Website: www.ajli.org
Phone: +1 800 95 LEAGUE
Hours: 9:00 a.m.. to 6:30 p.m.. (EST)

Contact Us